Joint Review Board


Meetings are scheduled as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are available through the Agenda Center.


The Board is comprised of a representative from Waukesha County, Waukesha County Technical School (WCTC), Elmbrook School District, Village of Elm Grove and an Elm Grove resident.

  • Andrew Thelke, Waukesha County
  • Jane Kittel, WCTC
  • Scott Wheeler, Elmbrook School District
  • James Koleski, Village of Elm Grove
  • Susan Freedy (Member at Large)


The Joint Review Board approves or disapproves creating new or amending existing Tax Increment Financing (TIF).